Local Workforce Areas of Arizona

- City of Phoenix
- Coconino County
- Maricopa County
- Mohave/La Paz Counties
- Nineteen Tribal Nations*
- Northeastern Arizona
 - Navajo County
 - o Apache County
 - Gila County

- Pima County
- Pinal County
- Santa Cruz County
- Southeastern Arizona
 - Cochise County
 - o Graham County
 - o Greenlee County
- Yavapai County
- Yuma County

^{*}Nineteen Tribal Nations is located throughout the state.





for more detailed information on local workforce areas.